About beehive air inhalation

Beehive air has been used to treat illnesses for many years. Since World War II there have been continual improvements and the Austrian family Hüttner played a notable role in this. In recent years especially, there have been more and more people, some medical doctors among them, who have built on their insights. They have engaged vigorously with this—in all its simplicity—incredibly efficient application.

History of beehive air inhalation

Bee house on the meadow Bee house on the meadow

The Austrian Heinrich Hüttner played a significant role in the development of the different possibilities for treatments using beehive air. In 1986 already he realized the beneficial effects on a common cold. For Hüttner this was the start of continual research and further development of the forms of beehive air inhalation, finding a wide scope for application in spa facilities and even in veterinary medicine.

Special milestones on this road were various steps in the development of the technical implementation of the applying beehive air. Decisive in this were the initial good experiences with a childhood friend of Hüttner’s, whose huge respiratory problems were sufficiently relieved through inhalations that he could once again take part in working life. This experience was the push Hüttner needed to further the potentials of beehive air inhalation. From here on it was only a minor step to the building of the first Kurhaus (spa) in 1989. More were soon to follow. With its development—from the technical foundations up to the computer control of the inhalation apparatuses—the flourishing business grew rapidly. A museum for beekeeping and natural remedies was even opened in Tyrol in 2004. The occasion for this was Hüttner’s ever intensifying occupation with the deeper historical background and early documentation of bee-related medicine.

Since then many different innovations in the areas of healthcare and land cultivation have been developed, from antibodies against the varroa destructor, to fertility treatments, to cancer fighting substances.

In the actual beehive air inhalation too new insights are made. Meanwhile for example a long list of illnesses exists which are noticeably improved after application of beehive air treatment. Among other things, the combatting of some types of pain has shown to be successful. Beehive air inhalation has proven to be very effective against respiratory illnesses, but the most effective has turned out to be the fight against immune disorders, such as allergies, susceptibility to infections, or chronic sinusitis. The dependable efficacy of beehive air has by now caught the attention of noteworthy representatives from the medical research community. Presently, people from the whole of Germany and other countries are treated with beehive air and the decisive success of the inhalation draws people from beyond Germany, and even Europe.

Method

Beehive air inhalation Beehive air inhalation One drills a hole in the top a beehive and attaches a ventilator, blowing the air from the hive through a hose into a mask from which the client breathes. After approximately 20 sittings of half an hour each the maximum effectiveness is reached. Generally at this stage the client feel a clear improvement in their affliction.

With certain illnesses, like chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (“smoker’s lung”) no full recovery is to be expected, but only a partial easing of symptoms. In this case beehive air inhalation must be repeated yearly.

Beehive air inhalation, despite already being a success story, is still in its initial phase. Much scientific investigation is still required. There are no results yet from long term studies, so for the time being one must mainly rely on the statements of clients regarding successful recoveries.

Meanwhile a research centre has been set up, which is to scientifically underpin the effectiveness of the beehive air inhalation. This is taking place under medical supervision.  A detailed account of medical history and continuous monitoring of conditions before, during, and after the inhalation are vital factors in treating patients responsibly. This includes regular checking of respiratory parameters.

Of course there is the issue of possible contraindications and incidents in the course of the inhalation. The answer is simple: the inhalation can be immediate interrupted should any adverse reactions occur. Fortunately, in the long history of beehive air inhalation there has not a single instance of contraindication, side effect, overdose, allergy, or intolerance.

Applications

The cure is attributed to the bees The cure is attributed to the bees Because of its high compatibility, beehive air inhalation can be equally well prescribed to young people and to old people. Only for those under the age of 3 inhalation through a mask is not always recommended.

Especially with respiratory illnesses like COPD, bronchitis, asthma or sinusitis the inhalation shows itself to be very efficient. With immune disorders like allergies, rheumatism, or neurodermatitis a marked improvement in the level of discomfort can be observed.

For clients the special website is also of interest, because it allows them to virtually estimate the extent and duration of their inhalation course in advance.

In this sense beehive air inhalation provides reasons to be hopeful that in the near future an effective, natural, simple, cheap, and also very efficient inhalation for young and old will be available.

For further questions please click here >>

Über die Bienenluftinhalation

Die Bienenluft wird bereits seit vielen Jahren für Behandlungen von Krankheiten genutzt. Seit dem Krieg hat es immer wieder laufende Verbesserungen gegeben. Namhaften Anteil daran hat vor allem die österreichische Imkerfamilie Hüttner. Auf deren Erkenntnisse aufbauend gab es vor allem in den letzten Jahren immer mehr Menschen, darunter auch einige Ärzte, die sich intensiv mit dieser natürlichen und in ihrer Einfachheit unglaublich effizienten Anwendung beschäftigen.

Geschichte der Bienenluftinhalation

Bienenhaus auf der Bienenweide Bienenhaus auf der Bienenweide

Einen wesentlichen Anteil an der Entwicklung der verschiedenen Behandlungsmöglichkeiten mit Bienenluft hat der Österreicher Heinrich Hüttner, der bereits 1986 bei einem banalen Schnupfen die heilbringende Wirkung erkannte. Für Hüttner war dies der Beginn einer kontinuierlichen Forschung und Weiterentwicklung der Formen der Bienenluftinhalation, die bis zu ihrer Nutzung in Kurbetrieben oder sogar in der Veterinärmedizin reichhaltige Anwendung fand.

Die Meilensteine auf diesem Weg waren vor allem die unterschiedlichen Entwicklungsschritte der technischen Umsetzung der Anwendungen. Ausschlaggebend waren die anfangs gemachten guten Erfahrungen mit einem Jugendfreund Hüttners, dessen massive Atemprobleme durch die Inhalationen so gebessert werden konnten, daß der junge Mann wieder in den Arbeitsprozess eingegliedert werden konnte. Dieses Erlebnis war für den jungen Hüttner der Anstoß zu weiterer Entwicklung der Möglichkeiten der Bienenluftinhalation. Von hier aus war es nur ein kleiner Schritt zur Erbauung des ersten Kurhauses 1989, weitere sollten als bald folgen. Mit der Weiterentwicklung der technischen Grundlagen bis hin zur Computersteuerung der Inhalationsgeräte vergrößerte sich der aufblühende Betrieb rasant, sogar ein Imkerei- und Naturheilkundemuseum konnte 2004 in Tirol eröffnet werden. Anlaß dafür war die zuletzt immer intensiver werdende Beschäftigung Hüttners mit weiteren historischen Hintergründen und frühen Dokumentationen der Bienenheilkunde.

Seither sind viele verschiedene Innovationen auf dem Gesundheits- und Landwirtschaftssektor entwickelt worden, von Abwehrstoffen gegen die Varroamilbe über Fruchbarkeitskuren bis zu krebsbekämpfenden Wirkstoffen.

Auch in der eigentlichen Bienenluftinhalation wurden neue Erkenntnisse gewonnen. So existiert mittlerweile eine lange Liste verschiedener Krankheiten, die sich durch die Anwendung der Bienenluftinhalationen in den meisten Fällen spürbar bessern ließen. Unter anderem zeigt die Bekämpfung bestimmter Schmerzzustände mit der Bienenluftinhalation Erfolge, vor allem aber hat die Bienenluftinhalation auffällig gute Wirksamkeit bei Erkrankungen des Respirationstraktes. Die beste Wirksamkeit zeigt sich jedoch in der Bekämpfung von Störungen des Immunsystems, wie beispielsweise Allergien, Infektanfälligkeit oder chronische Nebenhöhlenentzündungen. Auf die verlässliche Wirksamkeit der Bienenluft wurden inzwischen auch namhafte Vertreter der medizinischen Forschung aufmerksam. Inzwischen werden Menschen aus ganz Deutschland und anderen Ländern mit Bienenluft behandelt, und der durchschlagende Erfolg dieser Methode zieht mittlerweile große Kreise, die weit über Deutschland und sogar über Europa hinausgehen.

Methode

Bienenluftinhalation Bienenluftinhalation

Man bohrt einen Bienenkasten von oben an, setzt einen Ventilator darauf und bläst die Luft vom Bienenkasten durch einen Schlauch in eine Maske, durch die der Klient einatmet. Nach etwa 20 Sitzungen zu je einer halben Stunde hat man die Maximalwirkung erreicht.

Bei bestimmten Erkrankungen, wie zum Beispiel chronisch obstruktive Bronchitis („Raucherlunge“) ist keine gänzliche Heilung sondern nur eine Linderung der Symptome zu erwarten. In diesem Fall muss die Bienenluftinhalation jährlich wiederholt werden.

Die Bienenluftinhalation ist trotz ihrer Erfolgsgeschichte noch im Anfangsstadium. Es bedarf noch weiterer wissenschaftlicher Forschung. Bisher fehlen noch langfristige medizinische Studienergebnisse, daher kann vorläufig vor allem nur auf die Aussagen der Klienten über den Heilerfolg Bezug genommen werden.

Inzwischen wurde der Aufbau eines Studienzentrums begonnen, um die Wirksamkeit der Bienenluftinhalation auch wissenschaftlich zu objektivieren. Das Ganze geschieht vor dem Hintergrund ärztlicher Kontrolle. Eine genaue Anamnese sowie laufende Zustandskontrollen vor, während und nach der Inhalation sind selbstverständlich Teil eines verantwortlichen Umgangs mit dem Patienten. Dazu gehört auch regelmäßige Überprüfung der respiratorischen Parameter.

Natürlich stellt sich auch die Frage nach eventuellen Kontraindikationen oder Inhalationszwischenfällen. Die Antwort ist einfach: die Inhalation könnte bei Auftreten einer unerwünschten Reaktion selbstverständlich sofort abgebrochen werden. Erfreulicherweise hat sich aber in der mehrjährigen Geschichte der Bienenluftinhalation bisher keine Gegenanzeige, keine Nebenwirkung, keine Überdosierung, keine Allergie und auch keine Unverträglichkeit jemals feststellen lassen.

Anwendungsgebiete

Die Heilung ist den Bienen zu verdanken Die Heilung ist den Bienen zu verdanken

Durch ihre gute Verträglichkeit ist die Bienenluftinhalation gleichermaßen für alte wie für junge Menschen einfach und ungefährlich anzuwenden. Lediglich für Kinder unter 3 Jahren ist die Maskenbeatmung nicht immer zumutbar.

Besondere Effizienz zeigt die Methode bei respiratorischen Erkrankungen wie COPD, Bronchitis, Asthma oder Nebenhöhlenentzündungen, bei Störungen des Immunsystems wie z.B. Allergien, rheumatischen Erkrankungen oder Neurodermitis lässt sich ebenfalls eine massive Besserung des Leidensdruckes feststellen.

Für den Klienten ist auch die spezielle Webseite interessant, die ihm bereits eine virtuelle Einschätzung des Umfangs und des Zeitaufwandes seiner Inhalation im Vorhinein ermöglicht.

In diesem Sinne lässt die Bienenluftinhalation große Hoffnungen aufkommen, dass in naher Zukunft eine wirksame, natürliche, einfache, preiswerte, aber dabei äußerst effiziente Therapie für jung und alt zur Verfügung stehen wird.

Für weitere Fragen klicken Sie bitte hier >>